Menü

 

Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter stellen sich vor!

 

 

Lektorat & Lizenzen

Doris Zimmermann

Doris Zimmermann
Abteilungsleitung

d.zimmermann@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-15
Susanne Koch

Susanne Koch
Lektorat

s.koch@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-24
Thomas Leidag

Thomas Leidag
Fachlektorat Ergotherapie

t.leidag@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 7202 924233
Margit Crönlein

Margit Crönlein
Rechte / Lizenzen

m.croenlein@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-31

 

Herstellung & Einkauf

Petra Jeck

Petra Jeck
Abteilungsleitung

p.jeck@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-17
Ina Richter

Ina Richter
Herstellung

i.richter@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-16
Susanne Koch

Susanne Koch
Herstellung

s.koch@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-24

 

Marketing & Vertrieb

Nicole Eitel

Nicole Eitel
Abteilungsleitung

n.eitel@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-18
Laura Schönborn

Laura Schönborn
Marketing / Vertrieb

l.schoenborn@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-26
Petra Schmidtmann

Petra Schmidtmann
Vertrieb

p.schmidtmann@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-13
Norina Dietzel-Fritsch

Norina Dietzel-Fritsch
Kundenservice

n.dietzel-fritsch@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-11
Ann-Kathrin Bamba

Ann-Kathrin Bamba
Anzeigen / Vertrieb

a.bamba@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-20/35
Tanja Kern

Tanja Kern
Anzeigen

t.kern@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-19
Alina Sonntag

Alina Sonntag
Digitale Medien

a.sonntag@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-28

 

Personal & Finanzen

Martina Schulz-Kirchner

Martina Schulz-Kirchner
Abteilungsleitung / Prokuristin

m.schulz-kirchner@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-22
Dora Michel

Dora Michel
Honorare

d.michel@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-27
Wolfgang Machalsky

Wolfgang Machalsky
Haustechnik

info@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-21

 

Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Ullrich<br>Schulz-Kirchner

Dr. Ullrich
Schulz-Kirchner

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

info@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-0
Nicole Eitel

Nicole Eitel
Geschäftsführerin

info@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-0
Martina Schulz-Kirchner

Martina Schulz-Kirchner
Geschäftsführerin

info@schulz-kirchner.de
+49 (0) 6126 9320-0